Here is a list of all the London Borough's Local Safeguarding Children Boards, their websites and contact details of chairs and managers.

 

Barking and Dagenham

Civic Centre, Safeguarding and QA Department, Dagenham, Essex, RM10 7BW
tel: 0208 227 2318
web: http://www.bardag-lscb.co.uk/

LSCB Independent Chair: Simon Hart, simon.hart@lbbd.gov.uk
LSCB Business Support Manager: Elizabeth Winnett,elizabeth.winnett@lbbd.gov.uk 
LSCB Training Co-ordinator: Tessa McNally, Tessa.McNally@lbbd.gov.uk
LSCB Training Support Officer: Joanne Deverill,joanne.Deverill@lbbd.gov.uk


Barnet

C/O Natalie Vieira, Safeguarding Division, Building 4, North London Business Park, Oakleigh Road South, London, N11 1NP 
Tel: 020 8359 4540  
Web: http://www.barnet.gov.uk/safeguarding-children-board.htm

LSCB Independent Chair: Tim Beach, tim.beach@barnet.gov.uk 
LSCB Development Officer: Helen Elliott, helen.elliott@barnet.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Stewart Malcolm, bscb@barnet.gov.uk


Bexley

Bexley Council, Hill View, Welling, Kent DA16 3RY
tel: 0208 303 7777 ext 4125.
 
LSCB Chair: Brian Boxall, bdbboxall@tiscali.co.uk 
LSCB Manager: Liz Allen, liz.allen@bexley.gov.uk 
LSCB Business Officer: Judy Moylan, judy.moylan@bexley.gov.uk


Brent

Chesterfield House, 9 Park Lane, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 7RW
tel: 0208 937 4237 / 020 8937 4299
web: http://www.brentlscb.org.uk/

LSCB Independent Chair: Donald McPhail, lscb.chair@brent.gov.uk   
LSCB Development Officer: Sue Matthews, sue.matthews@brent.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Wendy Proctor, wendy.proctor@brent.gov.uk


Bromley

Social Services, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH
tel: 0208 461 7816 
web: www.bromleysafeguarding.org

LSCB Independent Chair: Jenny Dibsall, dibsdall@btinternet.com 
LSCB Development Officer: Yvonne Onyeka,yvonne.onyeka@bromley.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Hazel Blackman, hazel.blackman@bromley.gov.uk


Camden

C/o Children Schools and Families, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD
tel: 0207 974 6639 

LSCB Chair: Dominic Clout, dominicclout@googlemail.com  
LSCB Development Officer: Terry Ellis, terry.ellis@camden.gov.uk
ECM Strategy and Development Officer: Alison Rentouf,alison.rentouf@camden.gov.uk


Croydon

Croydon Safeguarding Children Board, Children's Quality Assurance & Safeguarding Service, 3rd Floor, Davis House, 69-77 Robert Street, Croydon, CR9 1QQ 
tel: 020 8 726 6000 ext 63628

LSCB Chair: Paul Fallon, paul.fallonuk@yahoo.co.uk 
LSCB Development Manager: Joan Prokop, joan.prokop@croydon.gov.uk  
LSCB Development Officer: Winnie Lacey, winnie.lacey@croydon.gov.uk 
LSCb Administrator: Vicky Hersey, vicky.hersey@croydon.gov.uk


Ealing

Perceval House 14-16 Uxbridge Road, Ealing W5 2HL
tel: 020 8825 5000 (switchboard)
http://www.ealing.gov.uk/services/social_services/children_family_care/childrens_trust/information_for_professionals/safeguarding_children_board/

LSCB Interim ChairDavid Archibald, Darchibald@ealing.gov.uk
LSCB Co-ordinator: Stephen Bourne, BourneS@ealing.gov.uk 
LSCB AdministratorBernadette Ryan, Ryanb@ealing.gov.uk


Enfield

Enfield Safeguarding Children Board, PO Box 52, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield EN1 3XA
tel: 020 8379 2767 
LSCB Independent Chair: Geraldine Gavin, geraldine.gavin@enfield.gov.uk
LSCB Development Officer: Angela Bent, angela.bent@enfield.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator : Shilpa Ayer, shilpa.ayer@enfield.gov.uk
email: local.safeguarding.children.board@enfield.gov.uk
Web: http://www.enfieldlscb.org/

 


Greenwich

The Warren Centre, No1 Street, London SE18 6GH
tel: 0208 921 4477
email: safeguardingboard@greenwich.gov.uk orsafeguardingtraining@greenwich.gov.uk
web: http://www.greenwichscb.org.uk/

LSCB Independent Chair: Bob Ward, robert.ward@greenwich.gov.uk 
LSCB Development Officer: Amanda Harry,amanda.harry@greenwich.gov.uk  
LSCB Administrator: lorraine.harry, lorraine.harry@greenwich.gov.uk


Hackney & City

Hackney Service Centre, 1 Hillman Street, Hackney E8 1DY
tel: 020 83563661

LSCB Independent Chair: Frances Pearson,pearson.fran@googlemail.com     
Head of Safeguarding / Professional Advisor to LSCB: (Jobshare) Sophie Humphreys, sophie.humphreys@hackney.gov.uk /Sarah Wright,sarah.wright@hackney.gov.uk
Safeguarding Group Manager:
 Liz larkin, liz.larkin@hackney.gov.uk
Business and Performance Manager: alice.tomlinson@hackney.gov.uk
Safeguarding Training Co-ordinator: Sandra Reid,sandra.reid@hackney.gov.uk
Community Partnership Advisor, Leethan Bartholowmew, leethen.bartholomew@hackney.gov.uk 
LSCB Coordinator: Sanna Johansson. sanna.johansson@hackney.gov.uk  


Hammersmith and Fulham

Children Services, 3rd Floor, 145 King Street, hammersmith & Fulham, London, W6 9XY  
tel: 020 8753 5317 

LSCB Independent Chair: Russell Wate, russell.wate@cambs.pnn.police.uk 
LSCB Project Officer: Iwona Puszczewicz-Moreno Iwona.Puszczewicz-Moreno@lbhf.gov.uk 
Strategic Lead for Safeguarding Children: Tim Deacon,tim.deacon@lbhf.gov.uk


Haringey

48 Station Road, Wood Green, London N22 7TY
tel: 0208 489 1472 
web: http://www.haringeylscb.org/

LSCB Independent Chair: Graham Badman, gmbadman@aol.com
LSCB Business Manager: Sarah Peel, sarah.peel@haringey.gov.uk
LSCB Executive Officer: Samantha Phillips, samantha.philips@haringey.gov.uk
LSCB Training Officer: Shaun McAllistar, shauna.mcallister@haringey.gov.uk


Harrow

Civic Centre 1, Station Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 2UL
tel: 020 8424 1147

LSCB Chair: Paul Clark, to be confirmed
LSCB Professional Adviser: Betty Lynch, betty.lynch@harrow.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: vacant


Havering

The Town Hall, Main Road, Romford RM1 3BD
tel: 01708 433614

LSCB Independent Chair: Sue Dunstall, suze0501@aol.com
LSCB Development Officer: Alice Peatling, alice.peatling@havering.gov.uk
Child Protection Manager: Eileen Collier, eileen.collier@havering.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Maria Laver, maria.laver@havering.gov.uk


Hillingdon

Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW
tel: 01895 250253

LSCB Independent Chair: Lynda Crellin, Lcrellin@hillingdon.gov.uk 
LSCB Development Officer: Wynand McDonald,wmcdonald@hillingdon.gov.uk 
LSCB Administrator: Mrs Julie Gosling, JGosling@hillingdon.gov.uk
Service Manager, Safeguarding Children and QA: Paul Hewitt,phewitt@hillingdon.gov.uk


Hounslow

Children and Families, The Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN
tel: 020 8583 3066

LSCB Interim Independent Chair: Donald McPhail,dmcpconsultant@aol.com  
LSCB Development Officer: Janet Johnson,janet.johnson@hounslow.gov.uk
Head of Safeguarding: Sally Phillips, sally.phillips@hounslow.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Angus Huck, angus.huck@hounslow.gov.uk 


Islington

68 Halliford Street, N1 3RH  
tel: 020 7527 7400 
 
LSCB Independent Chair: Janet Mokades, janet@janetmokades.co.uk 
LSCB Manager: Melissa Friedberg, melissa.friedberg@islington.gov.uk
LSCB Co-ordinator: Maria Gilby, maria.gilby@islington.gov.uk


Kensington and Chelsea

Room B118, Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX
tel: 0207 361 2473

LSCB Independent Chair: Sue Beer, tinysuebeer@yahoo.com  
LSCB Development Officer: Jonathan Williams,jonathan.williams@rbkc.gov.uk 
LSCB Administrator: Lindsay Cutts, lindsay.cutts@rbkc.gov.uk


Kingston Upon Thames

Learning and Children’s Services, Guildhall 2, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU
tel: 020 8547 6507

LSCB Independent Chair: Ann Domeney, adomeney@aol.com
LSCB Business Manager: Harminder Jagdev,  harminder.jagdev@rbk.kingston.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Sue Barnett, sue.barnett@rbk.kingston.gov.uk


Lambeth

5th Floor, International House, Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QE
tel: 020 7926 4759
web: http://www.lambethscb.org.uk/
email: lscb@lambeth.gov.uk

LSCB Independent Chair: David Sanders,david@sandersconsulting.co.uk 
LSCB Manager: Deane Jennings, djennings@lambeth.gov.uk 
LSCB Administrator: Shaun Gray, SGray3@lambeth.gov.uk 


Lewisham

Kaleidoscope, Lewisham Centre for Children & Young People, 3rd Floor
32 Rushey Green, Catford
London, SE6 4JF

tel: 020 7138 1446
email: safeguardingboard@lewisham.gov.uk

LSCB Independent Chair:  Chris Doorly (chrisdoorly@hotmail.co.uk
LSCB Development Officer: currently vacant (interim contact: Shirley Walker, shirley.walker@lewisham.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator:  safeguardingboard@lewisham.gov.uk


Merton

4th Floor, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX
tel: 0208 545 4866
email: mertonlscb@merton.gov.uk 
web: www.merton.gov.uk/community/lscb

LSCB Independent Chair: Tony Eccleston, tony.eccleston@btinternet.com
LSCB Development Officer: Simon Deakin, simon.deakin@merton.gov.uk 
LSCB Administrator: Sheena MacLean, sheena.maclean@merton.gov.uk 


Newham

2nd Floor, East Wing, Newham Dock Side, 1000 Dockside Road, London E16 2QU
tel: 0203 3373 1356, Int: 31356
Web: www.newham.gov.uk/nlscb

LSCB Independent Chair: Kamini Rambellas,kamini_rambellas@tiscali.co.uk
LSCB Development Officer: Yemi Ebulu-Evuruntari, yemi.ebulu-eyuruntari@newham.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Ann Capes, ann.capes@newham.gov.uk  


Redbridge

Ley Street House, 497-499 Ley Street, Ilford, Essex IG2 7QX
tel: 0208 708 5961

LSCB Independent Chair: Cathie Pattison, (linda.blyth@redbridge.gov.uk)
LSCB Practice Development Manager:  Linda Blyth (linda.blyth@redbridge.gov.uk)
LSCB Senior Administrative Officer:  Paula cook (paula.cook@redbridge.gov.uk)


Richmond Upon Thames

42 York Street, Twickenham TW13BW
tel: 0208 891 1411

LSCB Independent Chair: Tony Eccleston, tony.eccleston@btinternet.com
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Performance:k.neill@richmond.gov.uk 
Child Protection Manager: Kieran Travers, k.travers@richmond.gov.uk 
Child Protection and Planning Manager: Lovona Brown, Lovona.Brown@richmond.gov.uk


Southwark

Southwark Council, Southwark Safeguarding Children Board, PO Box 64529, London, SE1 2TZ 
tel: 0207 525 3306 
web: www.southwark.gov.uk/safeguardingchildren

SSCB Independent Chair: Chris Davies CBE, sscb@southwark.gov.uk 
SSCB Business Manager: Malcolm Ward, malcolm.ward@southwark.gov.uk
SSCB Administrator: Tina Hawkins, tina.hawkins@southwark.gov.uk


Sutton

c/o Quality and Performance Unit, Children and Family Service, The Lodge, Honeywood Walk, Carshalton, Surrey SM5 3NX
tel: 0208 770 4534

LSCB Independent Chair: Tony Eccleston, tony.eccleston@btinternet.com
Child Protection Manager: Paul Sharma, paul.sharma@sutton.gov.uk
Interim LSCB Development Officer: Howard Baines,howard.baines@sutton.gov.uk


Tower Hamlets

Mulberry Place, 5 Clove Crescent, Child Protection & Reviewing Service, London, E14 2BG
Tel: 020 7364 2063 / 0390
eFax: 020 7364 3548
web: http://www.LSCB-towerhamlets.co.uk/

LSCB Chair: Brian Parrott, brianparrott@globalnet.co.uk 
LSCB Co-ordinator: Monawara Bakht,monawara.bakht@towerhamlets.gov.uk 
LSCB Administrator: Tahmina Yasmin ,  lscb@towerhamlets.gov.uk


Waltham Forest

Ground Floor, Unit 8, Silver Birch House, Blackhorse Lane, Walthamstow, London, E17 5SD
tel: 020 8496 3231
web: www.walthamforest.gov.uk/lscb

LSCB Independent Chair: Mark Benbow, mark.benbow@btinternet.com  
LSCB Business Manager: Suzanne Elwick, Suzanne.Elwick@walthamforest.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Eartha Eloi, eartha.eloi@walthamforest.gov.uk


Wandsworth

3rd Floor, Welbeck House, c/o Safeguarding Standards Unit, 43-51 Wandsworth High Street, SW18 2PU 
tel: 020 8871 8610 
email: wscb@safeguardingchildreninwandsworth.org.uk /wscb@wscb.org.uk
web: http://www.safeguardingchildreninwandsworth.org.uk/ /http://www.wscb.org.uk/

LSCB Chair: Paul Robinson, probinson@wandsworth.gov.uk  
LSCB Safeguarding Manager:  Paul Secker, psecker@wandsworth.gov.uk
LSCB Development Officer: Yvonne Epale, yepale@wandsworth.gov.uk 
LSCB Administrator
: Tracey Jones, tjones@wandsworth.gov.uk


Westminster

1st Floor, 215 Lisson Grove, London, NW8 8LW
tel: 020 7641 2311

LSCB Independent Chair: Terry Bamford, TerryBamford@aol.com 
LSCB Manager: Jo Bevan-Taylor, jbevantaylor@westminster.gov.uk 
LSCB Training Officer: Ros King, rking@westminster.gov.uk